Webinar: Lessons on “Coming Out” about BFRBs

Join Author and BFRB-activist Angela Hartlin as she shares her experiences in “Coming Out about Dermatillomania.” As an author and speaker about Dermatillomania and likely the most visible Skin Picking Activist within our community, Angela Hartlin has learned many lessons about life, mental health, caring for yourself, and finding empowerment from within on her journey. In this one-hour presentation, Angela will share her personal experience, and what she has learned about sharing her secret with friends, family, and the world, and the impact it has had on her life and work as a dermatillomania advocate.

As always, TLC webinars are FREE to dues-paying members, and only $10 for non-members!  

Tuesday, November 19, 2013

10:00am PST / 11:00am MST 
12:00pm (noon) CST  / 1:00pm EST

SIGN UP TODAY! Webinar: Lessons on “Coming Out” about BFRBs

2 Comments

  1. marcy
    Posted December 1, 2013 at 3:32 pm | Permalink | Reply

    I have been picking at my pimples for alomost 20 years on and off. I looked in the mirror the other day as I am aging I am starting to see all the scars. I am also fair skinned and all that sun did damage to my skin. Please help. Dermatologists only give you creams and remove things.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: